News & Views

Awards

  • Awards
  • Firstsource takes home gold at the Welsh Contact Centre Awards

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • awardsCardiffWelsh Contact Centre Forum
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • giffgaff and Firstsource take home gold at the UK Complaint Handling Awards

  • Friday, February 23, 2018
  • awardscomplaints and remediationgiffgaffUK Complaint Handling Awards
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource wins gold at this year’s North East Contact Centre Awards

  • Monday, February 05, 2018
  • MiddlesbroughNorth East Contact Centre Awards
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource shortlisted in North East Contact Centre Awards 2017

  • Monday, December 18, 2017
  • awardscustomer experienceMiddlesbroughNorth East Contact Centre Awards
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource shortlisted in UK Complaint Handling Awards 2018

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • awardscomplaintsgiffgaffUK Complaint Handling Awards
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource wins gold at this year’s ECCCSA Awards

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • awardsBPOcustomer service excellenceecccsa
  • Awards
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource Solutions wins gold at the Global Sourcing Association Awards

  • Friday, October 20, 2017
  • awardscustomer experienceGSA
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Solutions recognised at the NASSCOM Customer Service Excellence Awards

  • Friday, October 13, 2017
  • awardscustomer serviceNASSCOM
  • Awards
  • In the News
  • Customer Experience Magazine: Winner Focus

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Kath Chiversskyuk customer experience awards
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Solutions wins gold at the UK Customer Experience Awards

  • Thursday, October 05, 2017
  • awardsuk customer experience awards
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Shortlisted in the CCA Excellence Awards 2017

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • awardsCCAcustomer experience
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource shortlisted in the European Contact Centre & Customer Service Awards 2017

  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • awardsecccsaeuropean contact centre and customer service awards
  • Page 1
    See More

  • Contact us
  • Privacy policy
  • Site map
  • © 2017 Firstsource Solutions Ltd
  • CIN NO: L64202MH2001PLC134147
  • Back to top
  •