News & Views

Press Releases

  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource expands strategic partnership with Sky in new ten year deal

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • customer experiencenew dealpartnershipskyUK
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource reports Third Quarter Fiscal 2017 revenues of Rs 8,854 million

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • financial resultsinvestorsq3 fy 2017
  • In the News
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource enters new partnership with Dynamic Healthcare Systems

  • Monday, January 30, 2017
  • businesshealthcarepartnership
  • Awards
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource wins ‘Customer Service Team of the Year – Bronze’ at the 2016 ECCCSCAs

  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • awardsecccsawin
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource unveils new and re-designed website

  • Monday, November 21, 2016
  • game changersinnovationmarketingredesignrelaunchwebsite
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource reports Second Quarter Fiscal 2017 revenues of Rs 8,844 million

  • Thursday, October 27, 2016
  • Awards
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource Solutions and NOW TV win gold at the UK Customer Experience Awards

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource and Stonewall partner to support LGBT inclusion

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  • In the News
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource launches UK’s first contact centre boot camp

  • Thursday, September 01, 2016
  • Cardiffemployee engagementlifestyle
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource to provide digital customer support for BBC Worldwide’s ‘buy-to-keep’ service

  • Monday, August 08, 2016
  • BBCcustomer experiencecustomer managementdigital
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource reports First Quarter Fiscal 2017

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016
  • quarter fiscal
  • Press Releases
  • MedAssist and Gaffey Healthcare Partner to Enable Better Financial Results for Hospitals and Better Patient Experiences

  • Wednesday, June 08, 2016
  • healthcareMedAssist
  • Page 1
    See More

  • Contact us
  • Privacy policy
  • Site map
  • © 2017 Firstsource Solutions Ltd
  • CIN NO: L64202MH2001PLC134147
  • Back to top
  •