



01st April 2024

To:

National Stock Exchange of India Limited (Scrip Code: FSL)

Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051 BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 532809)

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001

Dear Madam/ Sir,

Sub - Completion of tenure of Independent Director of the Company

In accordance with Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri (DIN 00915201), who was appointed as an Independent Director of the Company effective April 01, 2019, for a term of five years, ceased to be an Independent Director on the Board of the Company effective March 31, 2024, (on the closing of business hours on March 31, 2024) by efflux of time.

The Board of Directors and the Management of the Company would like to place on record their deep appreciation for the contributions made by Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri during his association with the Company.

With this, the present composition of the Board of Directors of the Company as on April 01, 2024 is enclosed herewith marked as Annexure-1.

You are requested to take the above on your records.

Thanking you,

For Firstsource Solutions Limited

POOJA SURESH Digitally signed by POOJA SURESH NAMBIAR

Pooja Nambiar Company Secretary





Annexure A

FIRSTSOURCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

List of Directors as on April 01, 2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1.	Dr. Sanjiv Goenka, Chairman, Non-Executive, Non- Independent Director
2.	Mr. Shashwat Goenka, Vice Chairman, Non-Executive, Non- Independent Director
3.	Mr. Ritesh Idnani, Managing Director & CEO, Executive Director
4.	Ms. Vanita Uppal - Non-Executive, Independent Director
5.	Ms. Rekha Sethi - Non-Executive, Independent Director
6.	Mr. Pradip Kumar Khaitan - Non-Executive, Non- Independent Director
7.	Mr. Subrata Talukdar, Non-Executive, Non- Independent Director
8.	Mr. Anjani K. Agrawal, Non-Executive, Independent Director
9.	Mr. Sunil Mitra, Non-Executive, Independent Director
10.	Mr. Utsav Parekh, Non-Executive, Independent Director
11.	Mr. T. C. Suseel Kumar, Non-Executive, Independent Director