News & Views

  • Awards
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource Solutions wins gold at the Global Sourcing Association Awards

  • Friday, October 20, 2017
  • awardscustomer experienceGSA
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Solutions recognised at the NASSCOM Customer Service Excellence Awards

  • Friday, October 13, 2017
  • awardscustomer serviceNASSCOM
  • Awards
  • In the News
  • Customer Experience Magazine: Winner Focus

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Kath Chiversskyuk customer experience awards
  • Blog
  • Perspectives
  • HR Grapevine: Are Great Leaders Born Or Made?

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • HR Grapevinehuman resourcesLaura Houricanleadership
  • In the News
  • Middlesbrough Gazette: Call centre still recruiting for hundreds of staff

  • Monday, October 09, 2017
  • Fountain CourtGazetteMiddlesbroughrecruitment
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Solutions wins gold at the UK Customer Experience Awards

  • Thursday, October 05, 2017
  • awardsuk customer experience awards
  • Blog
  • Perspectives
  • A1 Retail Magazine: Customer Convenience

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • A1 Retail Magazinebrand awarenessconsumer behaviourDavid Potter
  • Blog
  • Firstsource celebrates Investors in People accreditation

  • Monday, September 25, 2017
  • awardsIIPInvestors In Peoplepeople management
  • In the News
  • Perspectives
  • Time to transform: Customer-centric enterprises with transformational technologies and capabilities

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • business transformationNASSCOMRajesh Subramaniam
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Shortlisted in the CCA Excellence Awards 2017

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • awardsCCAcustomer experience
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource shortlisted in the European Contact Centre & Customer Service Awards 2017

  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • awardsecccsaeuropean contact centre and customer service awards
  • Blog
  • BuzzWales: Challenge to out-dated stereotypes of call centre work

  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • BuzzWalesCardiffcareersContact Centrerecruitment
  • Page 1
    See More

  • Contact us
  • Privacy policy
  • Site map
  • © 2017 Firstsource Solutions Ltd
  • CIN NO: L64202MH2001PLC134147
  • Back to top
  •