News & Views

  • In the News
  • Why customer experience is your secret weapon

  • Friday, January 20, 2017
  • customer experiencecustomer serviceweb chat
  • In the News
  • Firstsource’s outsourcing predictions for 2017

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  • automationcustomer experiencerobotics
  • In the News
  • Taking customer satisfaction to the next level

  • Friday, January 13, 2017
  • customer servicedevelopment
  • Perspectives
  • The Impact of Brexit on Outsource Relationships

  • Monday, December 19, 2016
  • BrexitoutsourcingRick Sturgevideo
  • In the News
  • Customer Experience’s Call to Arms

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • In the News
  • Customer engagement in a post channel world: how AI will revolutionise customer experience

  • Thursday, December 08, 2016
  • artificial intelligencecustomer experiencefinance
  • In the News
  • Digitisation in Financial Services: How Messenger Can Improve the Customer Journey

  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016
  • customer experiencefinanceweb chat
  • Blog
  • Firstsource sponsors Middlesbrough Centre Square Christmas lights and show

  • Friday, November 25, 2016
  • christmasemployer of choicesponsor
  • Awards
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource wins ‘Customer Service Team of the Year – Bronze’ at the 2016 ECCCSCAs

  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • awardsecccsawin
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource unveils new and re-designed website

  • Monday, November 21, 2016
  • game changersinnovationmarketingredesignrelaunchwebsite
  • In the News
  • Firstsource among £1 billion in deals from UK PM’s trade mission to India

  • Friday, November 11, 2016
  • IndiaNew businessTheresa MayUKUK government
  • In the News
  • Perspectives
  • The Power of Great Customer Service by Simon Pennie

  • Wednesday, November 02, 2016
  • customer experiencecustomer servicedigital
  • Page 1
    See More

  • Contact us
  • Privacy policy
  • Site map
  • © 2016 Firstsource Solutions Ltd
  • CIN NO: L64202MH2001PLC134147
  • Back to top
  •