News & Views

  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource shortlisted in UK Complaint Handling Awards 2018

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • awardscomplaintsgiffgaffUK Complaint Handling Awards
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource positioned as “Major Contender” in Everest Group’s Mortgage BPS PEAK Matrix™ Assessment 2017

  • Thursday, December 07, 2017
  • analyst relationsEverestmortgage
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource wins gold at this year’s ECCCSA Awards

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • awardsBPOcustomer service excellenceecccsa
  • Blog
  • Perspectives
  • A Delicate Balancing Act: How To Digitalise Your Customer Service

  • Tuesday, November 07, 2017
  • automationBhupendra Guptadigital transformationFinance Digest
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource reports Second Quarter Fiscal 2018 revenues of Rs 8,730 million

  • Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  • financial resultsQ2second quarter fiscal 2018
  • Blog
  • Perspectives
  • economia: Viva la (digital) revolution!

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • business strategydigital transformationeconomiaRick Sturge
  • Awards
  • Press Releases
  • Firstsource Solutions wins gold at the Global Sourcing Association Awards

  • Friday, October 20, 2017
  • awardscustomer experienceGSA
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Solutions recognised at the NASSCOM Customer Service Excellence Awards

  • Friday, October 13, 2017
  • awardscustomer serviceNASSCOM
  • Awards
  • In the News
  • Customer Experience Magazine: Winner Focus

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Kath Chiversskyuk customer experience awards
  • Blog
  • Perspectives
  • HR Grapevine: Are Great Leaders Born Or Made?

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • HR Grapevinehuman resourcesLaura Houricanleadership
  • In the News
  • Middlesbrough Gazette: Call centre still recruiting for hundreds of staff

  • Monday, October 09, 2017
  • Fountain CourtGazetteMiddlesbroughrecruitment
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Solutions wins gold at the UK Customer Experience Awards

  • Thursday, October 05, 2017
  • awardsuk customer experience awards
  • Page 1
    See More

  • Contact us
  • Privacy policy
  • Site map
  • © 2017 Firstsource Solutions Ltd
  • CIN NO: L64202MH2001PLC134147
  • Back to top
  •