News & Views

Blog

  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource Shortlisted in the CCA Excellence Awards 2017

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • awardsCCAcustomer experience
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource shortlisted in the European Contact Centre & Customer Service Awards 2017

  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • awardsecccsaeuropean contact centre and customer service awards
  • Blog
  • BuzzWales: Challenge to out-dated stereotypes of call centre work

  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • BuzzWalesCardiffcareersContact Centrerecruitment
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource shortlisted in the UK Customer Experience Awards 2017

  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017
  • awardscustomer experienceuk customer experience awards
  • Awards
  • Blog
  • Firstsource shortlisted in the Global Sourcing Association UK Awards 2017

  • Friday, June 30, 2017
  • awardsGlobal Sourcing AssociationGSA UK
  • Blog
  • Press Releases
  • ‘Cardiff’s pool of talent is key to our growth’ says Firstsource chief

  • Friday, April 28, 2017
  • Call CentreCardiffContact CentrejobsmediarecruitmentsalesskyWales
  • Blog
  • In the News
  • Leadership Insights: Interview With Soma Pandey, CHRO, Firstsource Solutions

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • developmenthuman resourcesinterviewpeople strategyrecruitmentSoma Pandey
  • Blog
  • Industry Views: AI, chatbots and banking

  • Monday, April 24, 2017
  • AIbankingbusinesschatbotsindustry news
  • Blog
  • In the News
  • Life Lessons: Rick Sturge, EVP Business Development at Firstsource

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • business developmentinterviewlife lessonsOutsource MagoutsourcingRick Sturge
  • Blog
  • Firstsource sponsors Middlesbrough Centre Square Christmas lights and show

  • Friday, November 25, 2016
  • christmasemployer of choicesponsor
  • Blog
  • Firstsource promotes healthy lifestyles through “Biggest Loser” challenge

  • Friday, October 14, 2016
  • Blog
  • In the News
  • Enhancing Your Customer Strategy with Workforce Optimization

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • efficiencyworkforce optimisation
  • Page 1
    See More

  • Contact us
  • Privacy policy
  • Site map
  • © 2017 Firstsource Solutions Ltd
  • CIN NO: L64202MH2001PLC134147
  • Back to top
  •